Alam nyo po ba na mayroon ng website kung saan pwedeng i - check ang POEA Accredited Agencies ngayon? It used to be very hard to do this and know whether ang POEA agency nyo po ay legitimate o hindi ay pwede nyo ng malaman sa sandaling oras o ilang mga clicks lamang.
Ito po ang lugar kung saan pwede pong mag check kung accredited or licensed ang POEA agency na inaaplayan nyo ng trabaho.
I would like to inquire if Avalone Travel and Tours Phils. is an accredited Agency, they recruit students for On the Job trainings in Singapore.It is located at 901 cityland Plaza bldg ADB ave, ortigas center pasig city. they collect fees without issuing receipts thanks I reaaly apprreciate if you could help me.
Posted by gigi at October 26, 2009, 8:18 pmHELLO PO,
I WOULD LIKE TO APPLY A DOMESTIC JOB IN CANADA. HOPE YOU COULD HEPL ME OUT. I HAVE BEEN TO SINGAPORE AND HONGKONG FOR 4 YEARS AS A DOMETIC WORKER.
TANONG Q LANG KUNG ACCREDITED NG POEA ang jade jobwell phils.?
tanong q lng kung magkano medical papuntang qatar?
tanong q lng qng magkano bayad sa visa papuntang qatar?
P5,000 each po ba ang bayad ng medical at visa?
Posted by mark at November 13, 2009, 8:42 pmgood day!
tanong ko lang po kung ang agency na naisulat ko sa baba ay hindi pa ulit nagrenew until now ng kanilang lisensya?
thanks po..
PETRA PERSONNEL EMPLOYMENT AND TECHNICAL RECRUITMENT AGENCY INC (FORMERLY PPrivate Employment Agency
CRISPINA BLDG 1589 QUEZON AVE WEST TRIANGLE QC
Tel No/s : 5223854
Email Address :
Website :
Official Representative : MS AMELITA E NUGUID
Status : Delisted
License Validity : 7/27/1993 to 7/26/1995
Gud day!
I just want to inquire if RN JOB Quest is still an accredited agency of poea.and If there is really a job order from dubai.Thank you…
ask ko lng poh if ngg manpower services in novaliches is still an accredited agency of poea? thanks.
Posted by gina at January 12, 2010, 10:28 amI would like to know if Omega Travel Agency from Manchester UK is accredited by the POEA.Thanks
Posted by Sharon at January 12, 2010, 4:17 pmgood evening!
To whom it may concern:
I would like to know if KINGDOM INTERNATIONAL MANPOWER SERVICES located at groundfloor tropical mansion hotel 1242 Jorge Bocobo St. Ermita, Manila is accredited to POEA agency.
jamy
Posted by jamy bersabal at January 14, 2010, 8:12 pmask ko lang po kung pwede mkta ang breakdown list ng agency n hiring ng electrician
Posted by julius sumayang at January 19, 2010, 10:22 amto whom it may concern:
i just wanna ask if travellocity agency or metro net travels is accredited since I was hired by certain Melvin allan Cruz of London UK as a nanny and i was reffered to this agencies to process my working visa and permit.i just wanna ask help from your good office an information regarding this agencies if they are true not fake.
thank you and more power to you>
maribel
Posted by maribel ronquillo at January 24, 2010, 12:58 pmjust wanna ask if travellocity agency or metro net travels is accredited since I was hired by certain Melvin allan Cruz of London UK as a nanny and i was reffered to this agencies to process my working visa and permit.i just wanna ask help from your good office an information regarding this agencies if they are true not fake.
thank you and more power to you>
Hello!!just wanna ask if Denbighshire Travel Agency is accredited by POEA. This agency was referred to me by my employer. Accordingly this agency is located at
30, Lord Street,
Wrexham,
Clwyd
LL11 1LR
United Kingdom
I wanna ask if this agency is true.I’m looking forward reading from you. Thank you and more power.
ask aq lng po kung may open job kayo para s lalaki n driver out of the country
Posted by anna at January 27, 2010, 10:48 ampls help paki verify nman po ito if accredited by your POEA… thnx po and godbless…
info: AL Habib Agency
suite 5,2nd floor,
midland plaza hotel,
adriatico st,ermita,
manila.philippines.
mobile: 00639164118063
office: 006325223910
Posted by butch arcega at February 3, 2010, 10:21 amGood day..i just want to inquire if this warwick international recruitment agency is allowed to accept applicant to palau in a hotel workers?
Posted by aireen at February 8, 2010, 12:26 pmhello just wanna ask if UNIVERSAL EMPLOYMENT AGENCY IS ACCREDITED AGENCY SA POEA?
Posted by RUTHILYN DEGRACIA at February 11, 2010, 12:33 pmmaam sir
tnong ko lng po kung pwede me mga apply na d.h sa hongkong kong a ng age ko is 22 y/o?
tnx
may question po ako, ung Travbest Travel & Tours Co. po ba ay acrredited ng poea?
Posted by kathleen abbie santos at February 15, 2010, 2:34 ami would like to inquire if the WEE WAIF HOTEL in ENGLAND is registered in POEA thanks a lot
Posted by myleen malabanan at February 16, 2010, 7:11 pmtanong ko lng po ung filipino yacht crew ba ay accredited ng poea?
Posted by lovely at February 18, 2010, 3:59 pmhelo po gppd day!! wnna ask po if Greenfileds INternational Manpower Services ,inc is an acredited agnecy and if naka renew ba ng for this year? and if may job order po ba sila ng taiwan,,,, hope to hear frm u soonest
Posted by shawee at February 18, 2010, 11:12 pmask ko lang po if accredited niyo po ang falcon maritime allied services institute?
Posted by arlene dobla at February 21, 2010, 9:21 pmI would like to inquire if CHEVRON ESPANA S.A
Adress:
AC Avenida de América
C/ de Cartagena Poligono, 100-109
28028 , Madrid - España
I’m Currently working in riyadh, Ksa.
Kindly please send all the information of this company if its accredited to my email add jm2wenty6ix@yahoo.com
Thank you very much and I’m looking forward for response.
Thanks & Regards,
Jm Castro
Posted by Jm Castro at February 24, 2010, 4:24 pmgud mrning po ask ko lang po if acccridited po otg international placement agency kc po naka mdkal na po ako noon munday tesda na po ako sa march 9 nagbayad po ako nang medkal 2600 tesda 1500 naman punta ako dubai as bibsiter salmat
Posted by ninia at February 24, 2010, 7:46 pmGud day po,
May i ask if Visaide(visa consultancy) is an accredited agency or establishment under POEA? They have a branch in cagayan, pampanga, and pangasinan. They have this advertisement for UK for student visa. are they eligible? I have passed their first screening, and is asked for first payment..PLS HELP…
Posted by RUBI FERRER at March 1, 2010, 2:47 pmI will be very delighted if you could help me with this inquiry. thanks so much.
Posted by RUBI FERRER at March 1, 2010, 2:49 pmask ko lang po kung accreadited ang interglobe manpower and consultant services. thanks po
Posted by noralyn at March 2, 2010, 8:01 pmpwede ko po bang makita ang job order nila sa hongkong(interglobe manpower and consultant services)
Posted by noralyn at March 2, 2010, 8:04 pmHi there,
I found a job in the internet for London and I already have papers for my visa, but the agency is asking a placement fee of quite a huge amount, how would I know if they are legitimate, this is a foriegn agency BRITISH COUNTY COUNCIL, can they also be accridited here in the Philippines, or are they allowed to recruit workers and collect some amount of money here in our country to work there in their abroad without passing through POEA, please help need some advice from authorized POEA personnel
Sir/Madam,
I just want to know if www.metronettravels.net /admin@metronettravel.net of London is accredited agency here in the Philippines. I was hired as a nanny in London & this was referred to me by my employer to process my visa & working permit.Hope u can assist me.. Tks
Sir/Madam,
Paano po ba malaman na ang isang visa center na gaya ng Pinoycare Visa Center ay hindi fake?
I would like to inquire if JOBLINE MANPOWER SERVICES is accredited by POEA, address: St Anthony Bldg, 891 Aurora Blvd., Cubao, Qc
I appreciate your immediate resplones in this regard
thanks
Posted by Cherryl at October 25, 2009, 6:13 pm